Nobelovy ceny za NMR

Vydáno: 25. 11. 2019; Poslední aktualizace: 27. 01. 2024; Autor: Zdeněk Moravec

Krátký přehled Nobelových cen udělených za výzkum v oblasti NMR a MRI.

1943, FyzikaOtto Sternfor his contribution to the development of molecular ray method and his discovery of the magnetic moment of the proton
1944, FyzikaIsidor I. Rabifor his resonance method for recording the magnetic properties of atomic nuclei
1952, FyzikaFelix Bloch,
Edward Mills Purcell
for their discovery of new methods for nuclear magnetic precision measurements and discoveries in connection therewith
1991, ChemieRichard R. Ernstfor his contributions to the development of the methodology of high resolution nuclear magnetic resonance (NMR) spectroscopy
2002, ChemieKurt Wüthrichfor his development of nuclear magnetic resonance spectroscopy for determining the three-dimensional structure of biological macromolecules in solution
2003, Fyzilogie a medicínaPaul C. Lauterbur, Peter Mansfieldfor their discoveries concerning magnetic resonance imaging


  1. Nobel prizes for nuclear magnetic resonance: 2003 and Historical perspectives

Další kapitoly